The farewell ceremony to our faculty members. 長年、お疲れさまでした!

We have our faculty members retired in this year.

Prof. Haruyuki Yamamoto, Prof. Yasushi Higo, Prof. Teruo Maeda

All members of the Department of Development Technology

Prof. Haruyuki Yamamoto 山本 春行 教授

Prof. Yasushi Higo 肥後 靖 教授

Prof. Teruo Maeda 前田 照夫 教授

Comments are closed.